Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bella Terra

5 rating

For a franchise place they are very good, and for the price unbeatable

4 rating

The decor is ok. They tend to be quick even if there?s a long line ahead of you. It?s a good place.

3 rating

Little expensive

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 83 Client reviews

5
Brett B. | January 12, 2020 Google

"For a franchise place they are very good, and for the price unbeatable"

4
T M. | December 26, 2019 Google

"The decor is ok. They tend to be quick even if there?s a long line ahead of you. It?s a good place."

3
Hatem S. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Little expensive"

5
Dominique G. | October 21, 2019 Facebook

"Karla is great! We ask for her everytime!"

1
Hetal P. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Took my son here for the first time and he got the worse haircut ever.. Keyala cut his hair. I told "

5
JEFF D. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Catalina is the best. Always greets with a smile and gives me service that makes me feel special. Be"

5
Seth O. | August 2, 2019 Google

"I've had Catalina cut my hair here for a few months now and she always does a great job."

5
Esmeralda Z. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Rita le hizo un perfecto corte ami hijo.la recomiendo 5 estrellas para ella"

5
yaritzas w. | July 30, 2019 Google

"(Translated by Google) Thanks Rita Zamora always a good job ? (Original) Gracias Rita Zamora siempre"

5
Maira L. | July 30, 2019 Google

"(Translated by Google) Good service kindness and good work in this place and Rita the best stylist? "