Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bella Terra

4 rating

Better experience than other SC in the area

5 rating

My husband all the time gets his haircut here, the attention is great and the place is clean. Waiting chairs and fast attention. Sometimes the place it?s too cold but it?s ok. Has big TVs with ESPN all the day. Rita is great, she talks a lot with us and she let me sit near while he gets the haircut. Ambience: 4/5 Attention: 5/5

5 rating

For a franchise place they are very good, and for the price unbeatable

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 85 Client reviews

4
Dave T. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Better experience than other SC in the area"

5
Jess L. | March 8, 2020 Google

"My husband all the time gets his haircut here, the attention is great and the place is clean. Waitin"

5
Brett B. | January 12, 2020 Google

"For a franchise place they are very good, and for the price unbeatable"

4
T M. | December 26, 2019 Google

"The decor is ok. They tend to be quick even if there?s a long line ahead of you. It?s a good place."

3
Hatem S. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Little expensive"

5
Dominique G. | October 21, 2019 Facebook

"Karla is great! We ask for her everytime!"

1
Hetal P. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Took my son here for the first time and he got the worse haircut ever.. Keyala cut his hair. I told "

5
JEFF D. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Catalina is the best. Always greets with a smile and gives me service that makes me feel special. Be"

5
Seth O. | August 2, 2019 Google

"I've had Catalina cut my hair here for a few months now and she always does a great job."

5
Esmeralda Z. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Rita le hizo un perfecto corte ami hijo.la recomiendo 5 estrellas para ella"