Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bella Terra

5 rating
  • 11/21/19
  • Erick Rodriguez. Stylist

Lidny is the best stylist, very respectful kind and profesional. I would most definitely recommend her.

5 rating

I’ve been Haidi’s customer for more than 4 years. She always does an amazing job. She is so attentive to detail and consistent on her service that even though I have a closer Sport Clips close to me, I come back to this one. 5 stars well earned!

5 rating

Haidi is always so nice and does a great job with my haircut and shampoo. She cuts at another sports clips location as well, so I always check the app to see which one she is at to plan my day. Thanks Haidi!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Erick Rodriguez. | November 21, 2019 Stylist

"Lidny is the best stylist, very respectful kind and profesional. I would most definitely recommend h"

5
Moises B. | November 4, 2019 Stylist

"I’ve been Haidi’s customer for more than 4 years. She always does an amazing job. She is so attentiv"

5
Justin L. | July 27, 2019 Stylist

"Haidi is always so nice and does a great job with my haircut and shampoo. She cuts at another sport"

5
Oscar P. | July 13, 2019 Stylist

"Had my hair and bear cut today by Catalina, she is Awesome. So attentive and on point to every deta"

5
Brad M. | July 9, 2019 Stylist

"Haidi did a great job with my hair! Thanks Haidi"

5
Charles A. | April 3, 2018 Stylist

"Alyssa has been cutting my son and I's hair for over 5 yrs now. She always does a great job. "

5
Stephen B. | April 3, 2018 Stylist

"Recommend Haidi. You will have to get in line as she is often requested but worth the wait."

1
Diana O. | March 6, 2018 Stylist

"Yesterday I went with my son for his haircut the lady (Catalina) make me feel really uncomfortable ,"

5
John C | May 21, 2017 Stylist

"Haidi was excellent, she did a great job on my hair Friday. I took my son Sunday afternoon and again"